Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/seattl30/public_html/wp-content/themes/empire/functions/admin-hooks.php on line 160

Leadership

Staff

Robert Beiser | Executive Director | robertb@seattleagainstslavery.org  | 206.486.5589

Tanya Fernandez | Education Director | tanya@seattleagainstslavery.org | 360.747.7231

Claudia Lawrence | Community Mobilization Director | claudia@seattleagainstslavery.org |

Liz Rush | Anti-trafficking Technology Director | liz@seattleagainstslavery.org |

Johnathan Martyn | Education Coordinator | johnathan@seattleagainstslavery.org |

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————

SAS is a primarily volunteer-run organization. We depend on the generous commitment of our unpaid staff to continue our part in the anti-trafficking movement, and we are thankful for each of them!

Volunteer Leaders

Amber Herber  | Volunteer Manageramber@seattleagainstslavery.org

Currently Open | Development Manager |

Currently Open | Faith Outreach Coordinator |

Currently Open | Social Media Coordinator |

We always have support volunteer positions open as we continue to build our team. Please see our Volunteer Opportunities for more details and positions.